List of IWUF Committee Members for Term 2023-2027 Released

Our President Mr. Gao Zhidan has appointed the IWUF Committees’ members(2023-2027), according to Article 26.2 of the IWUF Constitution. We are pleased to inform you the list of IWUF committees’ members for the term of 2023-2027 (see below please).

IWUF Global Partner

IWUF Global Sponsor

IWUF Global Supplier

Recognized by / in Partnership with